We are unique!

Posted on Updated on

We can save many relations,
if we understand a simple fact that people are not wrong.
They are Different

One thought on “We are unique!

    Sparkyjen said:
    April 26, 2017 at 5:09 pm

    I’m glad that we are all different. I feel I would miss out on the uniqueness that is us if everyone were the same. I am blessed to have some lovely friends. Several of them have been for 40 years. What I love about them most is their laughter [not like mine], but theirs. I love the way they dress [not like me], but like them. I love their conversation [ a bit too whiny at times], but their way of expressing how they feel. We have the best time because we can unconditionally each be ourselves. Me [all loud and animated], but like me!

    Like

Leave a Reply

